Add and manage user permissions in your RollWorks account

If other employees in your company will need access to RollWorks to manage your ABM programs or to see reports, we strongly recommend adding them to your RollWorks account as a user.

Each user accessing your RollWorks accounts should have their own user account so that any changes made by any user to your campaigns, integrations, ads, etc. can be correctly tracked. This is especially useful in case a change is made in error by a user.

 

How do I add users to my RollWorks Account?

Screen_Shot_2021-12-28_at_3.34.28_PM.png

  • Enter the First Name, Last Name, and email address for the new user. If you wish to add multiple users at once, select 'Add Another Teammate'.

Screen_Shot_2021-12-28_at_3.38.31_PM.png

  • Select the level of access you wish to provide to the new user under 'Role':

        • General User
        • Administrator

Level of access by User Profile

Access General User Administrator

Access to RollWorks

Permission to invite more teammate

Access to security settings

Ability to set up and manage integrations

Access to billing settings

Select if you wish to gran permissions to access your 'Billing Settings'

Screen_Shot_2021-12-28_at_3.46.15_PM.png

  • If your company has more than one Advertiser Profile, click 'Profile Access' to specify the Advertiser profiles that the new user can access, or select All Advertiser Profiles to provide full access. 
  • Click Save

The new user will receive an email from RollWorks with a confirmation link and instructions to gain access to their RollWorks user account.

 

How do I edit an existing user from my RollWorks account?

To make edits to an existing user you must be an Administrator and follow the steps below:

  • Login to RollWorks and go to Settings

  • Click User Permissions under Company

  • Find the existing user you want to edit and click on the pencil icon
  • Select the level of access you wish to provide to the new user under 'Role':
        • General User
        • Administrator
  • Select the level of 'Access to Billing Settings'
  • Click Save

EDIT.png

📝  First Name, Last Name, and email address cannot be edited.

 

How do I remove a user from my RollWorks account?

To remove a user from your RollWorks account follow the below steps: 

DELETE.png

📝   Once you delete a user, this action cannot be undone and the user will no longer be able to access your RollWorks account.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful